Song for the Rough Week Ahead – Hanni El Khatib

Feel like I am waking up from a long fever dream…

I guess that was what it actually was. Last week I was sick…some intestinal infection that put me down for four days. Too sick to read. Too sick to watch TV. Too sick to write. Too sick to listen to music.

The big pills have returned me to myself…

 

About santasangreredux

Just a guy with a love of music, family and relaxing with a book.

Posted on March 11, 2013, in Random Thoughts, Song to start off a rough week... and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I hope you’re well, and back up to your good humor again!

Leave a Reply

